Woodland Critter – Mr Fox – Handmade Natural Animal Toys

It’s been eons since I’ve had time to create – I realize this makes me a terribly inconsistent blogger… But vat can I do ven life is to be lived!? One day… One day, I’ll have all the time in the world to knit and sew! (I know I’m only dreaming, but a girl’s gotta have a dream right?!)

Anyway, enough jabbering on – here is the little foxy I finally finished up on a rainy Saturday afternoon! Hope y’all are soaking up the sun and enjoying your summer!
Fox_0002_Small Fox_Small

Leave a Reply

