Spring has sprung – I Can’t Stay Inside!!!

SpringCollage“Spring won’t let me stay in this house any longer! I must get out and breathe the air deeply again.” ~ Gustav Mahler

I promise I have been knitting, sewing and crocheting but only just in the evenings though… It’s been so hard to stay inside during the day with all this beautiful sunny weather – I carry my camera everywhere with me when outside, hence the springtime pics attached here. I suppose they are not the best stand-in for fibre creations but they’ll have to do for now. I truly am working hard on a couple of custom orders as well as a sweet little knight costume for a boy doll. I’ll be posting these soon!

Happy spring friends!!!

Leave a Reply

