All Natural Waldorf Doll Dress Set – Vintage Style in PINK!

So after all my complaining about pink… I realize I was wrong…IMG_2479_Small
I was gifted 17 balls of a greyish pink wool and athough it is mint quality I felt a little uninspired by the colour. However, I like the challenge of trying to create something beautiful out of what I have on hand. I started with making the little sweater and then to my surprise the rest fell into place quite easily. I honestly thought it would be a real struggle to come up with a matching ensemble for this pink wool but I was wrong! In the end I’m really happy with it and maybe a little more inspired by it. 😉IMG_2498_SmallThis is the first time I’ve sewn little pantaloons. So fun! IMG_2478_Small IMG_2493_Small IMG_2481_Small

2 thoughts on “All Natural Waldorf Doll Dress Set – Vintage Style in PINK!

Leave a Reply

