Waldorf Inspired Doll Clothes

My dear friend Karen Dyke from Wild Ginger Dolls suggested that I put some of my fibre skills towards making and selling clothes for Waldorf inspired dolls.  Attached here are a few images of some of the clothes I have created in recent months. All my doll clothing designs are original one-of-a-kind creations made with only natural fibres.

The waldorf dolls featured in the pictures here were created by Karen. Her dolls are amazing so if you feel inclined have a peek at her Etsy shop –> Wild Ginger.
I am thinking that in the next few weeks I may narrow my focus a bit and work on just creating some small all natural wool/fibre toy sets for my shop like play food such as; garden vegetables, dessert foods etc.

Leave a Reply

